Ifeanyi Ubah, Jimoh Ibrahim Lead List Of AMCON Top 20 Debtors (See List)

LAGOS JULY 31ST (NEWSRANGERS)-The Assets Management Corporation of Nigeria (AMCON) has published the names of the top 20 debtors in Nigeria with Iifeanyi Ubah and Jimoh Ibrahim leading as top debtors.

The list shows that Senator Ifeanyi Ubah, who is the owner of Capital Oil $ Gas owes a whopping N115 billion, while Jimoh Ibrahim, the owner NICON Investments is the second on the list with N59 billion
Below is the list of the top 20 debtors.
S/N Obligor Name Main Promoter(s) Current Exposure
1 Capital Oil & Gas Industries Limited Ifeanyi Ubah 115,952,152,265.92
2 NICON Investments Limited Jimoh Ibrahim 59,544,633,980.31
3 Bi-Courtney Limited (MMA2) Wale Babalakin (SAN) 40,798,422,374.02
4 Josepdam & Sons Limited Late Mrs. Josephine Damilola KuteyiSaheed KuteyiGaniyu Kuteyi 39,056,674,951.55
5 Tinapa Business Resort Cross River State Government 36,006,319,844.68
6 Home Trust Savings Chukwukadibia AjaegbuFunmu Ademosun 30,626,243,344.71
7 Geometric Power Limited Prof. Barth NnajiNnaji AgathaObibuaru Eluma
Anike Paul
Nwobodo Benjamin Chukwuemeka
Dozie Chijioke
Akpe Austine
Nnaji Okechukwu
UBA Trustees Limited
Kunoch Limited
Diamond Capital & Financial Market Limited 29,844,500,896.77
8 Roygate Properties Limited Wale Babalakin (SAN)Agumadu JohnAlarape Olabode
Okhaleke Ndudi 28,137,176,532.32
9 Shell Development Petroleum Company – West Multipurpose Co-operative Society Limited (SPDC) Shell Staff, represented by Ikponmwosa Ogiemuda 26,474,541,188.17
10 Anyiam Osigwe Limited Anyiam-Osigwe Dorothy Chinyere 20,523,322,350.29
11 Platinum Capital Obire RichardFrancis Atuche 20,378,820,507.19
12 Flotsome Investment Limited Oboden IbruTejiro Ibru 20,218,703,550.96
13 Lonestar Drilling Late Chief IdisiMargaret Idisi 20,207,979,803.22
14 Petrologistics Limited Ugoji Egbujo 19,576,962,565.35
15 Lorna Global Resources H.E. Chimaroke Nnamami 18,919,109,352.85
16 Hosanna Properties Limited Anionye ChikaObi Ike C. 18,059,895,396.27
17 Minaj Holdings Limited Ajegbo Mike NnayeluchudihuLuke Chidi ChudihuiloguMiller Gregrey
Ethridge Kyle
Attueyi Joe
Oladele Afolabi
Okpere Kisito
Kokoricha Paul 17,306,900,257.66
18 Afrijet Airlines Limited Inoelle Willam BarryCarr Collin 13,122,022,439.57
19 Petroleum Brokers Limited Wilcox Awopuolagha 13,076,314,937.26
20 Hotel De Island; Kasmal Properties; Island Autos & Nacoil Kashamu Prince Buruji 13,015,595,907.67
On the other hand, Yemi Osinbajo, Nigeria’s Vice President, has charged the four main antigraft agencies to monitor the top 20 debtors on the list.

Related Post

Short URL: http://newsrangers.com/?p=31923

Posted by on Jul 31 2019. Filed under National. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

News Rangers TV

Recent Gallery Slideshow

Photo Gallery

Designed by News Rangers ICT Department